www.mgfc.org


Minnetonka Game and Fish Club

 
 

Home
About Us
Membership
Rules/Forms
Match/Club Events
Shotgun Events
Public Events
Pictures
Links
Contact

Minnetonka Game & Fish Club **Tentative** 2019 Event Calendar
Ranges: BE-bullseye; SI-silhouette; TS-trap,skeet; CH-club house; AR-archery;
HP-high power; SB-small bore; BR-benchrest; GP-general purpose

Event DateEventRange
01/02/2019 (Wednesday)EVENING SBSB
01/05/2019 (Saturday)HIGH POWER LEAGUEHP
01/06/2019 (Sunday)1st Sunday/monthly lunch & trapSG/CH
01/08/2019 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PMCH
01/09/2019 (Wednesday)EVENING SBSB
01/12/2019 (Saturday)SMALLBORE LEAGUESB
01/13/2019 (Sunday)300 M HP
01/16/2019 (Wednesday)EVENING SBSB
01/19/2019 (Saturday)HIGH POWER LEAGUEHP
01/19/2019 (Saturday)FREE PISTOLSB
01/20/2019 (Sunday)PERMIT TO CARRYCH, 0800-1330
01/20/2019 (Sunday)PERMIT TO CARRYGP, Bay B 1300-1600
01/21/2019 (Monday)FREE PISTOLSB
01/23/2019 (Wednesday)EVENING SBSB
01/26/2019 (Saturday)SMALLBORE LEAGUESB
01/30/2019 (Wednesday)EVENING SBSB
02/02/2019 (Saturday)HIGH POWER LEAGUEHP
02/03/2019 (Sunday)1st Sunday/monthly lunch & trapSG/CH
02/07/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
02/09/2019 (Saturday)SMALLBORE LEAGUESB
02/10/2019 (Sunday)300 M HP
02/12/2019 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PMCH
02/14/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
02/16/2019 (Saturday)HIGH POWER LEAGUEHP
02/16/2019 (Saturday)FREE PISTOLSB
02/16/2019 (Saturday)FREE PISTOLSB
02/16/2019 (Saturday)FREE PISTOLSB
02/21/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
02/23/2019 (Saturday)SMALLBORE LEAGUESB
02/28/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
03/02/2019 (Saturday)HIGH POWER LEAGUEHP
03/03/2019 (Sunday)1st Sunday/monthly lunch & trapSG/CH
03/09/2019 (Saturday)SMALLBORE LEAGUESB
03/10/2019 (Sunday)300 M HP
03/12/2019 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PMCH
03/14/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
03/16/2019 (Saturday)HIGH POWER LEAGUEHP
03/16/2019 (Saturday)FREE PISTOLSB
03/16/2019 (Saturday)FREE PISTOLSB
03/17/2019 (Sunday)EVENING SBSB
03/21/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
03/23/2019 (Saturday)SMALLBORE LEAGUESB
03/28/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
03/30/2019 (Saturday)HIGH POWER LEAGUEHP
03/31/2019 (Sunday)VARMINTBR
04/04/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
04/07/2019 (Sunday)SWISS HZMM MATCHHP
04/07/2019 (Sunday)1st Sunday/monthly lunch & trapSG/CH
04/09/2019 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PMCH
04/11/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
04/13/2019 (Saturday)300 M PRONE MN CHAMPHP
04/14/2019 (Sunday)VARMINTBR
04/14/2019 (Sunday)CANCELLED 300 M 3-P MN ChampHP
04/18/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
04/20/2019 (Saturday)BENCH RESTBR
04/20/2019 (Saturday)3 GUNGP, SI
04/20/2019 (Saturday)FREE PISTOLSB
04/20/2019 (Saturday)FREE PISTOLSB
04/21/2019 (Sunday)BENCH RESTBR
04/23/2019 (Tuesday)HIGH POWER LEAGUEHP
04/25/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
04/27/2019 (Saturday)USA PRONE/3P SMALLBORESB
04/27/2019 (Saturday)SILHOUETTESI
04/28/2019 (Sunday)SWISS ARMY QUAL MATCHHP
04/28/2019 (Sunday)NRA SMALLBORE PRONESB
04/28/2019 (Sunday)SILHOUETTESI
04/30/2019 (Tuesday)HIGH POWER LEAGUEHP
05/01/2019 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
05/02/2019 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
05/02/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
05/04/2019 (Saturday)ORIENTATION/WORKDAYALL RANGES CLOSED
05/08/2019 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
05/09/2019 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
05/09/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
05/11/2019 (Saturday)SILHOUETTESI
05/12/2019 (Sunday)VARMINTBR
05/12/2019 (Sunday)SILHOUETTESI
05/14/2019 (Tuesday)Bullseye fun match 1600 hrs>BE
05/14/2019 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PMCH
05/15/2019 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
05/16/2019 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
05/16/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
05/18/2019 (Saturday)BENCH RESTBR
05/18/2019 (Saturday)FREE PISTOLSB
05/19/2019 (Sunday)BENCH RESTBR
05/22/2019 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
05/23/2019 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
05/23/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
05/29/2019 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
05/30/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
06/01/2019 (Saturday)USA PRONE/3P SMALLBORESB
06/02/2019 (Sunday)VARMINTBR
06/02/2019 (Sunday)NRA SMALLBORE PRONESB
06/05/2019 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
06/06/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
06/07/2019 (Friday)SILHOUETTESI
06/09/2019 (Sunday)3 GUNGP, SI
06/11/2019 (Tuesday)Bullseye fun match 1600 hrs>BE
06/11/2019 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PMCH
06/12/2019 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
06/13/2019 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
06/13/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
06/15/2019 (Saturday)BENCH RESTBR
06/15/2019 (Saturday)FREE PISTOLSB
06/15/2019 (Saturday)SILHOUETTESI
06/16/2019 (Sunday)BENCH RESTBR
06/16/2019 (Sunday)SILHOUETTESI
06/19/2019 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
06/20/2019 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
06/20/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
06/22/2019 (Saturday)MGFC Women's instructional shooting clinic 09-1600CH,SG,BE,AR,SI
06/26/2019 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
06/27/2019 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
07/03/2019 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
07/04/2019 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
07/04/2019 (Thursday)CANCELED EVENING SBSB
07/09/2019 (Tuesday)Bullseye fun match 1600 hrs>BE
07/09/2019 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PMCH
07/09/2019 (Tuesday)CMP SB CAMP range closedSB
07/10/2019 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
07/10/2019 (Wednesday)CMP SB CAMP range closedSB
07/11/2019 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
07/11/2019 (Thursday)CMP SB CAMP range closedSB
07/11/2019 (Thursday)CANCELED EVENING SBSB
07/12/2019 (Friday)CMP SB CAMP range closedSB
07/12/2019 (Friday)CMP SB CAMP range closedSB
07/13/2019 (Saturday)BENCH RESTBR
07/14/2019 (Sunday)BENCH RESTBR
07/17/2019 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
07/18/2019 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
07/18/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
07/20/2019 (Saturday)FREE PISTOLSB
07/21/2019 (Sunday)VARMINTBR
07/24/2019 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
07/25/2019 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
07/25/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
07/27/2019 (Saturday)CAST BULLETBR
07/27/2019 (Saturday)EVENING SBSB
07/27/2019 (Saturday)USA PRONE/3P SMALLBORESB
07/28/2019 (Sunday)CAST BULLETBR
07/28/2019 (Sunday)NRA SMALLBORE PRONESB
07/31/2019 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
08/01/2019 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
08/01/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
08/04/2019 (Sunday)VARMINTBR
08/07/2019 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
08/08/2019 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
08/08/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
08/10/2019 (Saturday)SILHOUETTE, State, Field P & 1/5 scaleSI
08/11/2019 (Sunday)SILHOUETTE, State, Field P & 1/5 scaleSI
08/13/2019 (Tuesday)Bullseye fun match 1600 hrs>BE
08/13/2019 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PMCH
08/14/2019 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
08/15/2019 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
08/15/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
08/16/2019 (Friday)SILHOUETTE, State big boreSI
08/17/2019 (Saturday)BENCH RESTBR
08/17/2019 (Saturday)FREE PISTOLSB
08/17/2019 (Saturday)SILHOUETTE, State big boreSI
08/18/2019 (Sunday)BENCH RESTBR
08/18/2019 (Sunday)SILHOUETTE, State big boreSI
08/21/2019 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
08/21/2019 (Wednesday)JR SMALLBORESB
08/22/2019 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
08/22/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
08/24/2019 (Saturday)SMALLBORE PRONE MN CHAMPSB
08/25/2019 (Sunday)SMALLBORE PRONE MN CHAMPSB
08/28/2019 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
08/29/2019 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
09/04/2019 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
09/05/2019 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
09/05/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
09/06/2019 (Friday)SILHOUETTESI
09/07/2019 (Saturday)MN SMALLBORE 3P/4P CHAMPSB
09/08/2019 (Sunday)VARMINTBR
09/10/2019 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PMCH
09/11/2019 (Wednesday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
09/11/2019 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
09/12/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
09/13/2019 (Friday)SILHOUETTE, STATE SB 22SI
09/14/2019 (Saturday)ORIENTATION/WORKDAYALL RANGES CLOSED
09/14/2019 (Saturday)SILHOUETTE, STATE SB 22SI
09/15/2019 (Sunday)SILHOUETTE, STATE SB 22LSI
09/18/2019 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
09/19/2019 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
09/19/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
09/21/2019 (Saturday)BENCH RESTBR
09/21/2019 (Saturday)FREE PISTOLSB
09/22/2019 (Sunday)BENCH RESTBR
09/25/2019 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
09/26/2019 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
09/26/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
10/03/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
10/06/2019 (Sunday)VARMINTBR
10/08/2019 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PMCH
10/10/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
10/12/2019 (Saturday)DEER RIFLE SIGHT INBR 9-4
10/12/2019 (Saturday)SILHOUETTE, END OF YEARSI
10/13/2019 (Sunday)DEER RIFLE SIGHT INBR 9-4
10/17/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
10/19/2019 (Saturday)DEER RIFLE SIGHT INBR 9-4
10/20/2019 (Sunday)DEER RIFLE SIGHT INBR 9-4
10/24/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
10/26/2019 (Saturday)DEER RIFLE SIGHT INBR 9-4
10/27/2019 (Sunday)DEER RIFLE SIGHT INBR 9-4
10/31/2019 (Thursday)CANCELED EVENING SBSB
11/03/2019 (Sunday)VARMINTBR
11/07/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
11/09/2019 (Saturday)2 GUN, YES 2GP, SI
11/12/2019 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PMCH
11/14/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
11/21/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
11/28/2019 (Thursday)CANCELLED EVENING SBSB
12/05/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
12/10/2019 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PMCH
12/12/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
12/14/2019 (Saturday)SMALLBORE LEAGUESB
12/19/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
12/26/2019 (Thursday)EVENING SBSB
12/28/2019 (Saturday)SMALLBORE LEAGUESB