www.mgfc.org


Minnetonka Game and Fish Club

 
 

Home
About Us
Membership
Rules/Forms
Match/Club Events
Shotgun Events
Public Events
Pictures
Links
Contact

Minnetonka Game & Fish Club **Tentative** 2020 Event Calendar
Ranges: BE-bullseye; SI-silhouette; TS-trap,skeet; CH-club house; AR-archery;
HP-high power; SB-small bore; BR-benchrest; GP-general purpose

Event DateEventRange
04/19/2020 (Sunday)THREE GUNGP, SI
04/25/2020 (Saturday)BENCH RESTBR
04/26/2020 (Sunday)BENCH RESTBR
05/02/2020 (Saturday)WORK DAY/ORIENTATIONALL RANGES CLOSED
05/06/2020 (Wednesday)USPSA wed eve leagueGP
05/09/2020 (Saturday)BENCH RESTBR
05/10/2020 (Sunday)BENCH RESTBR
05/12/2020 (Tuesday)bulls-eye evening fun match 1600 set upBE
05/16/2020 (Saturday)silhouetteSI
05/17/2020 (Sunday)silhouetteSI
06/06/2020 (Saturday)THREE GUNGP, SI
06/09/2020 (Tuesday)bulls-eye evening fun match 1600 set upBE
06/13/2020 (Saturday)BENCH RESTBR
06/14/2020 (Sunday)BENCH RESTBR
06/20/2020 (Saturday)silhouetteSI
06/21/2020 (Sunday)silhouetteSI
07/11/2020 (Saturday)silhouetteSI
07/12/2020 (Sunday)silhouetteSI
07/14/2020 (Tuesday)bulls-eye evening fun match 1600 set upBE
07/18/2020 (Saturday)BENCH RESTBR
07/19/2020 (Sunday)BENCH RESTBR
08/08/2020 (Saturday)BENCH RESTBR
08/08/2020 (Saturday)silhouetteSI
08/09/2020 (Sunday)BENCH RESTBR
08/09/2020 (Sunday)silhouetteSI
08/11/2020 (Tuesday)bulls-eye evening fun match 1600 set upBE
08/22/2020 (Saturday)silhouetteSI
08/23/2020 (Sunday)silhouetteSI
09/08/2020 (Tuesday)bulls-eye evening fun match 1600 set upBE
09/12/2020 (Saturday)WORK DAY/ORIENTATIONALL RANGES CLOSED
09/12/2020 (Saturday)BENCH RESTBR
09/13/2020 (Sunday)BENCH RESTBR
09/19/2020 (Saturday)silhouetteSI
09/20/2020 (Sunday)silhouetteSI
10/10/2020 (Saturday)silhouetteSI
11/07/2020 (Saturday)TWO GUN, yes 2GP, SI